Withdrawing an application

Changed your mind about a job you applied for, or found something else? You can withdraw your application at any time from your dashboard or the job listing, as long as it hasn't already been finalised.

Withdrawing doesn't notify the business with a lengthy explanation — it simply removes your application from their active list, so there's no need to also message them unless you'd like to explain personally.

Related articles

Didn't find what you needed?Raise a support ticket