Sharing your calendar
Calendar > Privacy lets you control who can see your events and generate a shareable calendar link — useful for letting a client or collaborator see your availability without giving them access to your full account.
You can regenerate your shared calendar link at any time if you'd like to revoke access from anyone you'd previously shared it with — the old link stops working immediately once you do.
Related articles
Didn't find what you needed?Raise a support ticket